Organisation

Die Organisation der Aufgaben innerhalb des Fördervereins sieht die Einbindung möglichst aller Mitglieder vor.

Image

Vorstand

Ludger Lengers
Ludger Lengers1. Vorsitzenderludger.lengers@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Manfred Eppenhoff
Manfred Eppenhoff3. Vorsitzendermanfred.eppenhoff@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Benedikt Vieth
Benedikt ViethBer. Beisitzerbenedikt.vieth@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Christoph Bröker
Christoph Bröker2. Vorsitzenderchristoph.broeker@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Dieter Jürgens
Dieter JürgensKassenwartdieter.juergens@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de

Die Organisation der Aufgaben innerhalb des Fördervereins sieht die Einbindung möglichst aller Mitglieder vor.

Sponsoring

Christoph Bröker
Christoph Brökerchristoph.broeker@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Benedikt Sunke
Benedikt Sunkebenedikt.sunke@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Bernhard Haumering
Bernhard Haumeringbernhard.haumering@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Martin Wernsmann
Martin Wernsmannmartin.wernsmann@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Matthias Wernsmann
Matthias Wernsmannmatthias.wernsmann@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de

Fördermaßnahmen

Dieter Jürgens
Dieter Jürgensdieter.juergens@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Ralf Höckelmann
Ralf Höckelmannralf.hoeckelmann@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Christian Birghan
Christian Birghanchristian.birghan@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de

Außendarstellung

Ludger Lengers
Ludger Lengersludger.lengers@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Klaus Roters
Klaus Rotersklaus.roters@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Dietmar Overkamp
Dietmar Overkampdietmar.overkamp@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Frank Schaffhauser
Frank Schaffhauserfrank.schaffhauser@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Ralf Wenking
Ralf Wenkingralf.wenking@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de

Anlagenausschuß

Manfred Eppenhoff
Manfred Eppenhoffmanfred.eppenhoff@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Ralf Wenking
Ralf Wenkingralf.wenking@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Klaus Schwering
Klaus Schweringklaus.schwering@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Martin Wernsmann
Martin Wernsmannmartin.wernsmann@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Dietmar Overkamp
Dietmar Overkampdietmar.overkamp@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Benedikt Vieth
Benedikt Viethbenedikt.vieth@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Bernhard Haumering
Bernhard Haumeringbernhard.haumering@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de
Ralf Höckelmann
Ralf Höckelmannralf.hoeckelmann@foerderverein-tus-germania-horstmar.de